Skip to content

Happy Holidays!

December 20, 2011

My holiday break from teaching starts this week, so there will be no posts on the blog until the week of January 3rd so that I can have a MUCH NEEDED vacation.

I’ll try to get caught up on reviewing whatever I watch over break once January starts, but no guarantees. Life is getting a little more complex at the moment!  As always, I will keep watching the latest movies, but my reviews and posts may slow down quite a bit over the next few months.  I’ll post some short comments on Facebook now and then.

Thanks to all those who’ve supported the blog.  Keep checking in for updates, although I might not be making them weekly like I have for the past couple of years.

Until January, I wish everyone well.  Enjoy your time with friends and family!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

